Officers

Officers

President

Ralph J. Hauke, MD
Midwest Cancer Center-Legacy
17201 Wright St., Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68130
rhauke@nebraskacancer.com

Immediate Past President

Stefano R. Tarantolo, MD
Midwest Cancer Center-Legacy
17201 Wright St., Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68130
starantolo@nebraskacancer.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Yungpo Bernard Su, MD
Methodist Estabrook Cancer Center
8303 Dodge Street, Ste 250
Omaha, NE 68114
ysu@nebraskacancer.com

Director of Specialties Societies

Samuel Stinson
Nebraska Oncology Society
233 S. 13th Street, Suite 1200
Lincoln, NE 68508
samuels@nebmed.org

Members-At-Large

Samer Renno, MD
Hematology & Oncology Consultants
6901 N 72nd Street Suite 2244
Omaha, NE 68122
srenno@gmail.com

Robert Langdon Jr, MD
Methodist Cancer Center
8303 Dodge Street, Suite 250
Omaha, NE 68114
rlangdon@nebraskacancer.com

Ryan Ramaekers, MD
St. Francis Cancer Treatment Center
2620 West Faidley Avenue
Grand Island, NE 68803

Irfan Vaziri, MD
Callahan Cancer Center
601 W. Leota Street
North Platte, NE 69101

Hematology CAC Rep

Margaret Block, MD
Midwest Cancer Center-Legacy
17201 Wright St., Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68130
mblock@nebraskacancer.com

 
 
Become a NOS Member Today!
 

Platinum Corporate Members

Gold Corporate Members